Members of McGeorge School of Law’s Class of 2023 thank those who supported them throughout their law school journeys. From friends to colleagues to family members to faculty, the McGeorge School of Law Class of 2023 expressed their gratitude for those who helped make their dreams come true. Congratulations, Class of 2023!

Thank you to the graduates who participated in this video!

Blessing Aibor
Ahmed Bakry
Erika Cabrera
Carina Ramos Ceci
Hannah Cho
Marissa Flores
Angela Fuentes
Shereen Ghaith
Michael Jahangani
Mustafa Karim
April La Torre
Andy Marin
Jenny Salgado
Maysoun Samhan
Brandon Tanter
Kevin Tran
Michael Ung
Jenifer Velazquez-Sanchez
Ana Villegas
Daniel Zerga